Tuesday, February 04, 2014

World News: Search for BEST BAND IN THE WORLD this weekend!

 

Watch the concert playlist

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWu8FwGKTfL9E0u_mh_9ZZjdvRyjTNZZr

 

Watch the concerts on LIVESTREAM Saturday 8th of February: http://www.gbob.livebox.me/

(Bookmark this link!)

Follow the World Finalists as they run into temples, get chased by elephants, tame tigers, and ROCK the city of Chiang Mai!! Be there if you dare!! 
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Website
Website

Presenting the World Finalists:


The Crawford Brothers (Australia)
Avante Guarden (Bahamas)
Vox Mira (Belarus)
Doctor Victor (Czech Republic)
Firekind (England)
Bombing the Avenue (Greece)
The Nose (Malaysia)
Joint Family Internationale (Nepal)
Cosmic Carnival (Netherlands)
Adrenaline Band (Nigeria)
Dudes (Norway)
RushK (Pakistan)
Roots of Nature (Philippines)
Need (Thailand)
Seven Pounds (Ukraine)
Zamazi (Vietnam)


Livestreaming Schedule Worldwide:

SATURDAY, 8 FEB 2014

Bahamas --- 6:00 AM Start
United Kingdom --- 11:00 AM Start
Czech, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway --- 12:00 NN Start
Greece, Moldova, Ukraine --- 1:00 PM Start
Belarus --- 2:00 PM Start
Pakistan --- 4:00 PM Start
India --- 4:30 PM Start
Nepal --- 4:45 PM Start
Thailand, Vietnam --- 6:00 PM Start
Malaysia, Philippines --- 7:00 PM Start
Australia --- 9:00 PM Start

Join in and support your band! Forward this message to your friends:

Share
Tweet
Forward to Friend


The GBOB World Final Concert will be happening at the Central Festival Chiang Mai, 6PM Start. The concert is FREE and is sponsored by:

Copyright © 2014 GBOB Worldwide Limited, GBOB Malaysia by GoInternationalGroup.com All rights reserved.

1 comment:

  1. Definitely believe that which you stated. Full Report Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. get more
    I say to you, Get More Info I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.Get More Information Thanks

    ReplyDelete